November payment Model Agency Showcase

Regular price $75.00 On behalf of The Model Experience and Fashion Week Festival thank you for your purchase. Please ensure you choose the correct ticket type below.

50 in stock

An opportunity to get discovered by reputable agents.

Take your career to the Next Level sign up for an opportunity of a lifetime. Connect with 20+ agents over the course of 2 days. 

Space is limited. 

Dates: January 8th, 2022 and January 9th, 2022

(Virtual Event) 

Start Time: 10:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM EST 

Breakdown:

- Meet and audition for 20+ agencies over the course of 2 days

- Meet with reputable agents from major markets like Los Angeles and New York.

Past attendees include Ford Models, Wilhelmina, NTA, and Photogenics to name a few.

- Open to ages 15-34

- Open to all genders, heights, and body types  

How It Works: 

1. Secure your spot make your purchase
2. Link to join the event gets emailed
3. Attend Showcase
4. Audition 

VIP Includes: 

1 hour Model Career / Business Consultation

During this time we will discuss marketing, branding, understanding the modeling business, and growth strategies. By the end of this, you will have the formula to follow. 

 

 

Attendance does not guarantee placement with an agency. All sales are final.
fashion week
festival

Questions? Text 424-888-7913 or email info@themodelexperience.net

For additional updates follow our Instagram page @themodelexperience

The Model Experience HQ

Text: 424-888-7913

Email: info@themodelexperience.net

Please note all purchases are non-refundable.

This event is ADA compliant.

Check us out on IG @themodelexperience