Model Agency Showcase - December 2023

Model Agency Showcase - December 2023

Regular price $75.00 On behalf of The Model Experience and Fashion Week Festival thank you for your purchase. Please ensure you choose the correct ticket type below.

An opportunity to get discovered by reputable model agents.

Time to get Signed! Audition for 20 Agents over the course of 2 days. Take your career and network to the Next Level.

Please note this is a virtual (Model Agency Showcase) event.  

45% of our attendees get invited for a call-back from an agency.

Past attendees (agencies) include:

  • Ford Models
  • Wilhelmina
  • NTA
  • Freedom
  • Nomad
  • TNT
  • Envy
  • State
  • Crawford
  • BMA
  • Click
  • Select
  • and Photogenics to name a few

Space is extremely limited. Attending this event does not guarantee representation however it will increase your chances. 

Dates: December 2nd & 3rd (Saturday and Sunday)

(Virtual Event) 

Start Time: 10:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM EST 

Breakdown:

- Meet and audition for 20+ agencies over the course of 2 days (about 10 per day)

- Meet with reputable agents from major markets like Los Angeles, Miami, Chicago, Atlanta, and New York.

- Open to ages 15-34

- Open to all genders, heights, and body types  

Day 1 & Day 2: Auditions & Call-Backs 

Auditions with agents on both days. Different days will Include a different set of Agents. If selected for a call back, we will provide you with further instructions.

 

Attendance does not guarantee placement with an agency. All sales are final, with no refunds. 

Questions? Text us at 424 888 7913

fashion week
festival

Questions? Text 424-888-7913 or email info@themodelexperience.net

For additional updates follow our Instagram page @themodelexperience

The Model Experience HQ

Text: 424-888-7913

Email: info@themodelexperience.net

Please note all purchases are non-refundable.

This event is ADA compliant.

Check us out on IG @themodelexperience